Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom429546's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellama
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom429546

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineering
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellama
Sub Caste: Koppulavelama
Gothra(m): Nageswara Gothram
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My Brother graduated as Mechanical Engineer and started working with Infosys. Currently he working for Bank of America as Vice President. He is a good Cricket and Volley Ball player as loves watching sports. He is loving and jovial person, thinks in highly sensible manner. He is numismatic since childhood. Loves travelling and exploration.

Family Background

We are family of 4. Native of my father is Vizianagaram, used to handle contract projects. Mother is from Gudivada, she is a home maker. we are born and bought up in Visakhapatnam. I'm his younger sister, married and moving to Mexico shortly.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now