Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom4353751's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baishya
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom4353751

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Btech, MS(Singapore)
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baishya
Sub Caste: Agarwal
Gothra(m): Bansal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Achievements of Abhishek Gupta
After graduating from VIT in 2010, I secured AIR 24 in GATE 2010, secured admission in IIT Bombay for M.Tech and got hired by Indian Oil (only Indian company in fortune 500).I gave high impact suggestion for improving the efficiency of the Oil terminal and thus received appreciation letter from DGM of IOCL. In 2012, I secured admission in M.Sc Embedded Systems at NTU, Singapore (top 20 University in the world). After successfully completing, I joined SUTD, Singapore as one of the researchers and joined Temasek Laboratories, a defence related miniature robotic research. Working together in a team of multi-disciplinary researchers, I was involved in the software design cycle of the first generation of the robot, which received praises from the Ministry of defence representatives in April 2014. I was also involved in several collaboration side-project with external research agencies and companies including Self driving bike. Aside from academic and research work, I also had strong interest in the entrepreneurial activities. When the robotic prototypes gained interest from the academic mass, I started a company named EdgeBotix on 2nd October 2014 to make the fully assembled robots to be used in the Universities as the interactive teaching tools. The company has so far made 0, 000 in revenue till now. While expanding EdgeBotix, I was chosen as a cohort member in a team of 50 technical talent across Asia at Entrepreneur First among the 2000+ applications. The aim was to start a deep tech company. From that I have started Movel AI. Movel AI is the next generation robot navigation software platform. The AI software uses computer vision, deep learning, and sensor fusion for robot navigation. The technology makes robots work in many places that is not possible before: crowded places like a hospital with a lot of human traffic, or very large space like an airport where even human can easily get lost. The Company has orders of around 850, 000 SGD

Family Background

Delhi based Upper Middle class family. Father is retired Bank Manager.
Mother House maker.
We have our own houses at Delhi and Bangalore.
The boy is in Singapore for the last 8-9 years.
Sister and Brother-in-law both engineers and working in MNCs in Bangalore and have daughter 2 years old.
Other details may be discussed on phone and during meeting

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Marketing, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now