Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom43763's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhandari
Community: Marathi

More about groom43763

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhandari
Sub Caste: Hetkari
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am caring person staying with my parrens in 2BHK flat at Yogi nagar in BORIVALI(W).We will be shifting to a new 3BHK flat in 10 months time. I like Marathi and Hindi songs and like to watch english & hindi movies. We have row house at Talegaon, 30KM ahead of Lonavala. My native place is at Malvan inSindhudurga. I owe a car PALIO & love long driving. I like to collect car models.I work in WNS Global services, a MNC based in UK as Senior Customer Service Associate. My father is recently retired from Punjab National Bank as manager & mother has taken VRS from MTNL as a superviser.

Family Background

I do not have brother or sister.My father is retired bank manager and mother has taken vrs from MTNL.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now