Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom4462105's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom4462105

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Electrical Engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kollam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Sub Caste: Carpenter
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an Electrical Engineer working in a Pharmaceutical Company in Goa. My parents are in Kalluvathukkal Kollam. I am basically from Kollam Kerala but born and brought up in Goa.I am looking for a Hindu girl with good moral values. Apart from my mother tongue i.e malayalam, I know to speak Marathi, Hindi, Konkani very well. I can do basic communication in Kannada and do understand Kannada well. I do not believe in caste , stars. I am basically looking out for a Hindu girl from Kerala, Goa, Karnataka or Maharastra. The girl should be of down to earth character with good moral values. I nor my family do have any want for dowry nor do we have any objections with above mentioned languages.l stay with my second elder sister in Goa. She has a Central Govt job. Her husband works in Mumbai. My eldest sister is in Kerala. Her husband does Carpenter work.I want a girl who is willing to settle with me in Kerala.

Family Background

We are a simple middle class family

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-37
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Viswabrahmin, No religion, Inter religion
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now