Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom4685217's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Parkava Kulam
Community: Tamil

More about groom4685217

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc.Agriculture
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Parkava Kulam
Sub Caste: Nathama udaiyar
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself D.Tamilmani, completed and working as agriculture hobbies are playing cricket, carrom, hearing music, reading bride will be friendly, helping minded...

Family Background

My family includes my father, mother and my brother and father was a retired bus conductor (TNSTC).mother homemaker..

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-33
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Udayar
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Coimbatore, Pondicherry, Thiruvananthapuram, Others
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now