Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom4713276's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom4713276

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com.
Occupation: Technicians
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chinsurah, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Very decent and polite . Peace loving person. Working 12 to 14 hrs a day. Not interested in politics . Interested in Photography. Hobby -- Drawing and writing poems.

Family Background

Father died 4 years ago. Mother is living with me. Mother is Housewife. One sister married and living in Burdwan. Father worked in STATESMAN Newspaper. Born and Brought up in Chinsurah.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now