Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom476643's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Valmiki
Community: Kannada

More about groom476643

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BA.BEd,MA English
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bellary, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Valmiki
Sub Caste: ST
Gothra(m): Mandlar
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

no need any education, minimum 10th pass or failed, no need for work, Iam social innocent believable good understanding helpful person & no other bad habits also, I need poor good looking charactered innocent believable with sympathize patience broad thinking girl, any widow also accepting & no need their financial back ground families.I like all religions any caste may be.

Family Background

No need any financial back ground families I need poor believable good understanding innocent girl for marry for children purpose, we have 8 acter land, 2 sites, & every month financial transaction 2 lacks.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-33
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Agriculture

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Telugu
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now