Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom485653's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khashap Rajpoot
Community: Punjabi

More about groom485653

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: lab.tech.civil.
Occupation: Technicians
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: luanda , Angola
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khashap Rajpoot
Sub Caste: mehra
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

+ 2 and , one year diploma in computer application & also lab.tech., working as a lab.tech. in angola from 2014 . USA and Canada multi..visa. salary 4000$,

Family Background

We are six member in family , father , mother, two sister , We are two brother, both sister are married, one sister settled in German, second in India, little brother unmarried and working with me in Africa.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now