Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom4951427's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom4951427

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Science in Agriculture
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Umea, Sweden
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Svetambar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi there, I am currently working as research engineer in Umea, Sweden. I have a permanent residency in Sweden.

I love reading, travelling and listening to music. Lately, I have been watching quite a few sitcoms. I enjoy intelligent discussions.

I find it a tad difficult to make contacts, but hopefully open up once i get to like the other person.

I am looking for someone who has a strong moral values, and is intelligent. Perhaps someone who like to read, watch some classic movies, travel a lot, and enjoys quite walks.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now