Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom518417's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom518417

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Trade Certificate In Mechanical
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Wellington, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Trade Certificate In Automotive and still studying part time.Currently work as a processing assistant.I enjoy listening to music, going for a drive and having a good and quality time together.I have been married before and i am looking for a person who is honest, trustworthy and loyal.

Family Background

I come from a christian family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now