Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom5602206's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom5602206

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc information technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Riyadh, Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Its been very pleasure to talk about my son . He is Born Bangaloreon but native of trivandrum with passionate in traveling & photography. We are beautiful family , His younger sister who she is married and working in Wipro. Me currently working as civil supervisor & mother housewife . He With alots of passionate to build future, working in a MNC called Attra infotech onshore payroll ( Saudia ) . Expecting a soulmate who can drive her ambition and equally encourage his passion to achieve . Who can respect our family as hers own ,

Family Background

Middle class family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now