Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom561966's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gomantak Maratha
Community: Marathi

More about groom561966

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E software
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Oras, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gomantak Maratha
Sub Caste: gomantak maratha
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello....Am born n living in kudal-sindhudurg with my family. I am B.E software and i am dealing with government and private sector construction projects i.e roads, bridges, buildings and coastal/marine works i mostly work on cosatal line and having my own Maharashtra Gov. PWD registered civil firm M/S. Adhish projects class-3 also Have construction equipments tippers , earthmoving machinary; I love nature n love to read anything comes in front of me, hardcore fish eater...love swimming, fishing, scuba diving..social work & elected in gram-panchayat as member, fan of classical music..having own flat at pen (Raigad) and Chembur (mumbai) and having agricultral land near home ...I m 100% Lefty...

Family Background

We living in home town pinguli tal-kudal; dist- sindhudurg with sweet grandmother age 90+, mother retired in 2006 as primary teacher, father retired from Reliance pvt ltd group 2002 and elder sister working in (allianz)

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Gomantak Maratha
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now