Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom611347's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom611347

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE in Mechanical
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Korba, Chhattisgarh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A warm hearted and cheerful disposition, He has an ability to make everyone feel comfortable, and the ever present zeal to live life are very evident to anyone who meets her. He has always been active in extracurricular activities like fine arts, dress designing and has a very creative eye.

Organizing events and socializing comes naturally to her. His other interests include photography, listening to music, traveling, and cooking. His intellect and charisma allow her to spontaneously connect with people.



I wish that we are able to find someone who is able to appreciate the wonderful person

Family Background

We are a close knit Family of 4, simple yet blend of both traditional values with modern outlook. I am a Mechanical Engineer and working with Bharat Aluminium Company as an Assistant Manager (Mechanical). My Father is also working in Bharat Aluminium Company as an Deputy Manager.My Mother is an House Wife and my only younger sister is working in IBM Banglore

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now