Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom647896's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Hindi

More about groom647896

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Informarion sytems technology
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pennsylvania, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Im a born again christian. Im educated with a degree in computer information systems from an American university. I work at a home construction, due to family responsibility i have to keep working construction.
Once i get married i will get a job in computer information system in india or usa. My parents have a home in New Delhi and in usa, i live in usa and plan to live here after marriage. I don't want any dowrey from the girls parents . I want to marry an educated girl, preferably a qualified medical professional girl or a computer technology professional to work in America. I believe in Christ and reading bible and going to church and praying. I will only marry a christian church girl. If you view my profile 2 or 3 times i will lookup your contact info and call you. my contact info and my watts app phone number is in contacts. My dad has paased away.
In this 21st centuray girls make more money than boys, im not rich and im marrying a girl for money, im marryng to make a family.
I will marry an inndian origin girl from any country. Locate my contact phone info if you have premimum account and txt me on wattsapp i live in usa.


Nitin

Family Background

my dad passed away as a catholic. My mom lives with me.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now