Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom6580645's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati

More about groom6580645

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA (Marketing) from India & MBA (Finance), RI
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Audichya Tolakya
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Academic Qualification: B.Com; from MS University, Vadodara & MBA (Marketing) from SP University, (Vallabh Vidyanagar)
Work experience: Relationship Manager in Maruti Udyog Ltd. (NEXA), Vadodara for 2 years
Hobbies: Photography, Swimming, Watching movies, Traveling-Trekking, Reading novels, Outing, Meeting People.

Current activity:
Attained 2nd Master's Degree Course in Finance from Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI in May 2019.
Working in Santander Bank, Boston, MA as
Relationship Banker

Visa Status: F1 (Students Visa); valid up to July 2022.

Expectation reg. Future Life Partner:
Well qualified US Citizen or GC Holder girl, slim & fair complexion, hailing from well settled, cultured & elite family.

Family Background

Family background:

Father: Vijay Pathak (BA; MSW), IT Staffing Consultant (US-UK based Clients) living in Vadodara, India (Currently at Providence, RI).

Mother: Hemlata Pathak (B.Com), Homemaker, living in Vadodara, India (Currently at Providence, RI).

Sister: Upasana Shah, Manager in a privately held Firm in Boston, MA, living in Providence, RI

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-27
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now