Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom709642's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom709642

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE(ECE)
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, movies, and surfing. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am progressive thinker & respect each personâs space & values.

Family Background

My family is nuclear family consist of Mom as home maker, dad working as supervisor in textile shop and one younger sister who got married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now