Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom735456's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Community: Bengali

More about groom735456

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): KASHYAP
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Passed 10th class from Raipur with Gold Medal from CM Chhatishgarh, Passed 12th with distinction, Passed BE (CSE) from BIT Durg & Passed MS (CSE) from University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.Watching Football, Basketball matches. slim, pretty look etc. Ready to adjust with foreign conditions, if felt may decide to work there.

Family Background

We are having only son.I am a Mechanical Engineer working in Steel Plant for last 35 Years. Settled in Raipur Chhatishgarh. Wife is a home maker. We are liberal.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now