Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom743833's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Bengali

More about groom743833

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA pursuing
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above


Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shiva
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi.thanks for visiting my profile i have completed my outlook to words life is modern but i am equally grounded in my traditions a girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what i am looking for in a companion.i am a successfully self employed i belong to the brahmin rudraj caste and i am looking for a match from the any religious i have respected all religious to describe about my family.we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values i reside in the beautiful city of shreenjini jeweller's Pvt Ltd manufacturing jewellery wholesaler business with airlines aviation company training.i am alone living in Kolkata city India.and my father mother my younger brother who is living in my own house Agartala city India

Family Background

My father mother and my younger brother who is living in my own house Agartala city India.and i am alone living in Kolkata city India

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now