Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom7825851's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom7825851

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Sc - Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Asalamwalaikum, thank you for stopping by my profile. Im working as a software developer in Andheri. I love to explore new happenings in the technological world, going for a long walk in the evening and have good and delicious food.

We are sunni muslims, we do visit dargah and perform fathia.

My life partner should be nice, friendly, well educated, smart and hard working. She should understand the value of money and should save money for the future rather than spending too much. She should enjoy cooking as I am a very bad cook. She can continue her job.

Family Background

My mom is a divorcee and a homemaker. She has 2 brothers. We live in Santacruz Kalina. I am a single child.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now