Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom7995621's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom7995621

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in business administration
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Bunbury, WA ( Bunbury), Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Bhatia
Gothra(m): Singh
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I need simple Sikh minded , homely girl but education and high status is not much concerned but she must have faith in Sikhism ultimately she should be simple living high thinking.

Family Background

Brother, Married and both are citizens .
Having two own houses in Australia. Father and mother both are retired government teachers. Having good urban rural property ,

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now