Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom805834's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom805834

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA from Rochester Institute of Technology. RocNY.
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bhardawaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Dhanista / Avittam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his Bachelors from Sri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi, his schooling from Bombay Scottish, Mumbai, and finished from Modern School, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi. He graduated from Rochester Institute of Technology, NY. with an MBA in Finance.He is currently employed on his H1B, and his company has applied for his Green Card and is under processing. He resides in his own town house in Danbury.

His mother is an architect, a visiting faculty and now a professional artist, living in Delhi. His younger brother, an engineer is working towards his PhD at the University of Connecticut. Mother's extended family is highly respected and well known in Delhi.

A very caring human, volunteers every weekend at the Senior Center...for many years.
He is not an extrovert and neither an introvert..He loves his work and profession.
Loves exploring Nature and History...A avid Bird Feeder and now a yearly tomato and pepper grower on the Deck!

His friends describe him as affectionate, articulate, caring and creative. His hobbies include Chess, Music and Vedic philosophy. A Vegetarian, he does creative cooking whenever time permits.
His birth details are ..19 September 1983. Place of Birth Delhi, Time: 04:18 PM (evening)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now