Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom8146810's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Oriya

More about groom8146810

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: I have completed my masters
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Swansea, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm sincere, caring, loving and honest. My hobbies are long drive, sports precisely football , fitness, cool music like blues and listen to news. I expect my life partner to be honest, loving, sincere, faithful and having sense of humour

Family Background

I came from nuclear family with liberal values, which consists of myself, daughter, Mother and younger sister who lives in Germany with her husband. I live in my own house while Mom stays in our family house . My late father was a civil engineer and Mom was a retired civil servant

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-43
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now