Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom821007's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maharashtrian
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom821007

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: In Medical Biotechnology
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maharashtrian
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter Kirthana is Smart, Confident, Understanding, Caring and a fun loving person.Her interests are Singing, Dancing and Travelling. She is outgoing and values family & friendship.Loves Pets (Dogs). Fundraiser for ASPCA. Besides being career oriented and enterprising, she is also good looking, well-educated, widely traveled and articulate. Most importantly, she believes in striking the right balance between a happy family life and successful work graph.

She has done her Master's degree in Medical Biotechnology at UIC, Rockford, Chicago. Bachelor's degree in Industrial Biotechnology at AC College of Technology, Anna University and keen to pursue her PhD in Medical Biotechnology after few years of work experience.

Occupation: Working as Research Assistant II at Tenebio, California, USA.

Publications, Abstracts and Outstanding research award.

Family Background

Family:-
We are a close knit, fun & a very welcoming family. All the members in the family are educated and well placed. Father is an Instrumentation Engineer graduated from MIT, Chrompet and currently working at Emerson Automation Solutions as a Business Development Manager in Dubai, UAE.Mother used to work as a Kindergarten School Teacher in Doha, Qatar and currently a homemaker.Sibling sister studied ECE at GEC, Anna University, married and living in Atlanta, USA. Her husband works for HOME DEPOT as a Project Manager

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil, Marathi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: California
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now