Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom8784031's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Davadnya
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom8784031

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Davadnya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kaundinya
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey Hi, I belong to upper middle class family with traditional as well as modern values. Apart from my professional career in media for last ten years, I am a professional Tabla player as well and I keep interest in reading Indian literature. I also give music tuition to school students on weekend for last 13 years which keeps me motivated. Teaching and learning new things are my passion. For last few years I have started singing and composing music which is in learning phase. I keep myself calm and motivated through music.

I do give respect to the person I am with, I insist an individual should follow their passion or do work that gives you utmost joy. Very rarely I argue with others. Rather I keep myself aside from any arguments which may take away my or anyone's peace of mind.

I do not have much expectations from my partner, since we all are divorced, it is likely to be getting into trustworthy relationship, telling all the feelings affront, it is not that getting married to each other but also taking each other family into consideration.

What I feel is - The best thing to know about the person you want to be with is to have a conversation. Open Conversation leads to unfold the many aspects of our life and hence the other person get a chance to know about our behaviour.

Let's connect and exchange our thoughts.

Best luck to get found!

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Entertainment Industry, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya, Konkani
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now