Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom894359's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom894359

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kollam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello i am deepu .i am from kerala southern part of india.
I am a born again believer.
I always think and want to live according to gods word. I was in netherlands for one year to find job but now I am back in India. i am very calm guy with good humour sense.I can cook good food. I draw and paint, listen to music, watch movies in my free time. I like to go to cafes and relax. I do street evangelism in my freetime, give tracts to people telling about jesus. In my future i want to be like a missionary sharing gospel among muslims also i would like to do mission trips in middleast and preach gospel among arabs. But also i want to do something of my own in product design also be a part time missionary in middle east. Like paul the apostle who was both a tentmaker and a missionary, in the same way i want to live my life. I want to serve god through my talents that god has given me. I am learning German and wish to go in Germany to do MSC in product design . I would like to meet someone here who can help me in learning German alsoð�ï&ique st;½ï¿½

I am looking for a born again believer who will like my country. Well india is not a rich but a poor country with huge population.I hope you will like it .i want to have a partner in every area of my life where i could share things with her.she should be a girl who loves god and to do things according to gods will. I believe that mutual understanding and accepting ones weakness is very important in a relationship .Then only its possible for both people to grow together and cover their weakness in a relationship. By that way we can develop more trust between each other .I like girls who likes to cook very good food. I am lookng for a girl who can adjust and accept me as the way I am. I like to do many activities for example going out in cafes or exhibitions, doing cooking, watching movies and relaxing in a couch or watching movies.

Family Background

My father is a retired civil engineer from indian government. My mother is housewife. I also have a elder sister. we go in new generation church. My family took baptism in 2017. we are strong in faith

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Germany
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now