Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom9357475's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom9357475

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Post graduate diploma in international finance
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: City of London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Panday
Gothra(m): Parasar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a graduate with a post graduate diploma in international finance From Warwick university, UK, am working with a multinational bank in London in their investment banking division. I like playing musical instruments and play badminton, also love music and jogging.I am vegetarian.

Family Background

My family lives in India, Kolkata, West Bengal, my father is a businessman and mother is a housewife, although i have no other brother and sister we live in a joint family their.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now