Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom9556214's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom9556214

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Civil Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: Khoja
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Graduate Engineer working with Roads and Building Department Govt of Gujarat as Assistant Engineer class2.
Reading, music, travelling and dining are main hobbies.
Looking for emotional, family oriented, sensible , understanding life partner

Family Background

Only son of well educated parents, who attach utmost importance to happiness and well being of society. Family is broad minded out ward looking with liberal religious attachment, but having faith in God and humanity.
Father is senior class 1 officer in Gujarat Govt and mother, post graduate in science has remained home maker to raise the only son

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: Gujarat
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now