Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom9744110's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom9744110

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Information Systems, MelbourneUniversity
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Sub Caste: Kadva Patel
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm simple sober and down to earth, loving, caring, emotional, mature, practical, support always truth (not biased), serious in any relation but very jolly person. Believe in karma/geeta, always helping to everyone and very positive thinking person. I value relations and respect every individual, never cheat anyone, honest and transparent. I enjoy living in present not past or future.
My life mottos:-
1. Aspire to Inspire before you Expire
2. To be richest person of everyone's heart
3. Dont count how many days have you lived rather count how much have you lived in those days.
I'm passionate about each and everything so I enjoy whatever I do.
Music is my best companion.
Not a money oriented person, rather value the humanity and relations.
I'm a techno geek and car enthusiast..love cars.
Like Indian culture and rituals, however blend of modern and traditional world.
Not a selfish or greedy at all, so never think about myself or my benefit in helping others. I give more than my 100% efforts for my near and dear ones without thinking of my time, money and efforts.

I have pursued Master of Information Systems from Australia's # 1 University of Melbourne

I work as Business Intelligence Specialist in top 3rd Australia's target retail company.

I want to be Chief Information Officer/Chief Executive Officer of a reputed company.

Family Background

I live with my family (parents and younger sister) in Melbourne and everyone is working, well educated.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now