Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

hajjia64's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 55, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Community: Hindi

More about hajjia64

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Muslim - Indian woman who works as Regional Financier Manager of Syria Arab Republic.. I am by the grace of Allah Religious, good looking, Fair, Smart, Teetotaler, Non-smoker, Neat and Clean. believe that I have the perfect combination of the oriental as well as the western outlook to life and by that what I mean is that I am quite broad- minded and in tune with the modern world yet I have strong values and culture which I am..

Family Background

I am from nuclear family that like to develop love and happiness with other people in the same community

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now