Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

himanshupande's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumaoni Brahmins
Community: Hindi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about himanshupande

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc. in OR from the London School of Economics
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumaoni Brahmins
Sub Caste: Pande
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is a confident, joyful and happy personality with a positive attitude towards life. He believes in hard work and persistence for leading successful life. Himanshu is a sensitive person who understands emotions and always thrives to balance his professional and social life. He is honest and straightforward and expects the same from his life partner. He has completed his MSc. in Operational Research from the London School of Economics and B.Tech in Civil Engineering from the Indian Institute of Techology, Delhi. He currently working as an Associate with a power sector consulting firm.

Family Background

We are well settled nuclear Kumaoni Brahmin family of four members originally from Chaukhutia, Ganai, Distt.Almora, Uttarakhand. We are a traditional Hindu Brahmin family with a modern outlook. We believe in living a balanced life which mixes enjoyment & lifestyle with responsibility & tradition. All are well educated, social and well cultured. Both of the parents are working and younger sister is doing B.Tech

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now