Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

hp108's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Audichya Brahmin
Community: Gujarati

More about hp108

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Audichya Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Welcome! As a short background, I'm a family oriented person and I love to be around my family and have a small circle of close friends. I believe in living simple. I am religious/spiritual and a practitioner of Gaudiya Vaishnavism (Krishna consciousness) and enjoy being a part of it. In my free time, I love playing guitar and mridanga. I also love listening to music. Being a nature lover, I often go for hikes and or visit places that are rejuvenating. If you believe you have a common belief and a match, please connect.Thank you!

Family Background

Father is a businessman, mother is a homemaker and have one sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now