Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



jalaluddinahmed481's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Bengali

More about jalaluddinahmed481

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Public Health
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 27/03/1988
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Graduated in Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery, done his Master in Public Health in regular mode.

He belongs to a upper middle class family of nuclear set up. Father is retired from a PSU bank as Senior Bank Manager, mother homemaker. No brother, only elder sister MBA and married.

Working as Public Health Specialist with an International NGO, presently at Assam but potable to any where in India.

Looking for a working woman comparable to his education and employment.

Family Background

Family originally hails from English Bazar Municipality of Malda District. Now permanently settled in Kolkata, West Bengal. Upper middle class educated, cultural family and seek the same.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now