Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

jay4300's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 47, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about jay4300

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDIM , Btech Mechanical
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000


Current residence: Pakan Baru, Indonesia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is jay . I am a 43 yr old indian working in Indonesia as the technical head for multinational company thatís into veg oil refining. I work hard and party hard and take life as it comes with all its joys and sorrows, hopes and aspirations , rhythm and beauty.I believe in being happy and making the lives of people around you better, with an infectious smile and an innately vibrant nature.

An extrovert by nature, I values friends and relationships intensely and am generally able to paint an i9ndelible image of mine in the minds of people who interact with me.

Reading music and nature are my passions.

If you feel like getting in touch with me do not hesitate.

So long and cheers

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-39
Marital status: No preference
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now