Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

jctouchofclass's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gujarati
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about jctouchofclass

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gujarati
Sub Caste: any gujarati
Gothra(m): vaisnav
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

EDUCATION
University of Georgia, MBA
Canisius College, Masters in Sports Administration
Georgia State University, BA in Political Science & Religious Studies

WORK EXPERIENCE
V.P. of Operations: 2014 - Present Financial Controller: 2008 - 2014
INTERESTS
Sports (football, hockey, and almost every other sport). Reading and watching movies.
Spending time with family and friends on outdoor adventures.
Traveling and seeing new things.

Family Background

Father: Jagdishbhai Patel Retired last year
Mother: Kaminiben Patel Semi Retire
Brother: Parth Patel Engenering Collage Not Merried

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now