Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

kam3ranba1g's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Other

More about kam3ranba1g

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: A.C.C.A.
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a fun making guy, I loved to talk to people. I believe in Islamic Values. I m a moderate. I do namaz & rozas. I m a graduate from Mumbai University in B.Com. Currently I m doing ACCA from UK it is an chartered accountancy course & right now I m in my Final Stage. Currently I m working in Nigeria as a Senior Accountant in a MNC. I was born in Mumbai & I was raised there. I like to make friends. I love to eat food whether it is Indian, Chinese, Lebanese, African, Thailand. I like to watch movies.
I believe that the marriage is a relation between two different people, two families who come together to form a family. It is a very important aspect of the life.
I would like to have a partner who values Islam. She know about Islam. She should be like a friend to me. She knows to value relationship.

Family Background

We are originated for North of India from U.P. but we had been settled in Mumbai from last 40yrs. In my family is of My DAD who is retired Business Man, My MOM who is full time house wife, I have 3 elder sisters & 1 younger sister & a younger brother. My 2 elder sisters & 1 younger sister & brother are married. We are a middle-class family with Moderate belief & value ISLAM.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now