Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

kavya1986's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumaoni Brahmins
Community: Hindi

More about kavya1986

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech. and MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Nainital, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumaoni Brahmins
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kumoani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did B.Tech. in Bio-Tech from AMITY, NOIDA and MBA from SIMS, PUNE.Presently employed as HR in a multinational company in Hyderabad. I am a simple and a traditional, family loving girl.I expect the suitable match for me to be well qualified and very well placed in a good job. The boy should be from a good , educated Kumaoni Brahmin family background.

Family Background

My father is Col in army and is presently serving.My mother is a teacher. We are a small family. We are Kumaoni Brahmin. We belong to Nainital.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now