Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



lovelygirl_840's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi

More about lovelygirl_840

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: accounting
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a peaceful person by nature and friendly, who likes to shop, watch movies, listen to music, etc.

I love all kinds of indian foods and of other cultures. I have long and dark brown hair, my eyes are also dark brown, i have dimples on my cheeks, i'm a very sensitive person.

I'm looking for a hindu educated person who would respect me and my family and I also expect the same thing from him and his family. A person who would love me a lot and who would be honest and friendly with me and who comes from a vegetarian family. I'm looking for a handsome, tall, fair, stylish, physically well built, educated and a modern person.

Family Background

I come from a strict vegetarian radha soami family. I come from a mixed family with sikhs and hindus.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
Preferred City:Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Others
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now