Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpi20873's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 70, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi

More about lpi20873

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, selangor, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i'm the happy person, enjoy my to help people, like to travelling, do the prayers, like cooking, find new friends n share with them some problems, like to travel hunt, i'm very modern, having short hair, like to listening bhangra song, old song, old movie n like the singer kishore kumar N like to get more DOSTH.If got chance to meet, i will tell you bout name CHARANJIT KAUR BAJWA..

Family Background

No parents.myself n my stay in uk.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now