Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpi91361's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 55, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Community: Hindi

More about lpi91361

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PG Diploma In Computer Application & MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I looking for a nice human being to spend my life with. Someone who probably has her own children so that we can be a complete famil. A happy and contented heart, I have been a sports person and pretty athletic. Very strong work ethic. Went to premiere business school. Describe myself as kwel. Good lookin' and loaded with sense of humour. Oh yeah... can cook in the kitchen...
Can drive fast, meditate, play with kids. I mean whatever. Have lots of loyal friends.
Love life. Sufi music inspires me. I think thats a lot for now.

Family Background

My father, a civil eng., is an x-army officer. Later worked for Raj. State Govt. We are two brothers and twosisters. . All of us have done well for ourselves. Independent and self reliant. Very patriotic. Behold good clean values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now