Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpin19629's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about lpin19629

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Doing Residency in Family Medicine
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Selma, Alabama, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background

We are having a small nuclear family. My parents are doctors, father is MS Ortho and mother is MD Gynae doing their own private practice since 1978. We are two brothers, i am married and having two sons, doing business. The younger one is doctor and in USA. He is doing residency in family medicine in University of Alabama, completing in December 2018. He is Green Card Holder and now eligible for citizenship.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now