Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



lpin21027's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Kadva
Community: Gujarati

More about lpin21027

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: University of Toronto
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Kadva
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi! I live in London Ontario, Canada. Recently i became Canadian Citizen. I was born in India. I came to Canada in 2010 as a student. Currently licensed Physiotherapist working full-time in Canada. I believe in honesty, trust worthy, simplicity and hard work.

My family is based mainly in Surat (India). I am blessed having great family (mom dad elder brother, sister-in-law law, nephew, grandpa, grand mom) and love them very much. I have some great childhood friends as well with whom I cherish my friendship. I pursued my childhood education from Pune as well as did College there.

I love sports, music, travelling, health and fitness, explore different cuisines, meet different people and would like to be surrounded and be associated with quality elite group of people.

am a very open minded, positive and friendly person. I prefer my future life parter well educated, lead balanced life with work and family, open minded, positive, honest and trust worthy.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now