Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpin36196's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali

More about lpin36196

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Physiotherapist
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Agartala, Tripura, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hy there myself Dr Banhisikha Bhattacharjee m a physiotherapist ND I also do singing well...i want to shine in my field by the power of my singing I hope whom should I prefer in my life he will nvr try to stop my Singing.. Want a true person.. Who are alwys stay with my side as like aa my pathfinder.

Family Background

M single child ND I love my mom she us everything fr me

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now