Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpin38538's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about lpin38538

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDIT
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Sub Caste: Gaase
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister Sheetal, is a high spirited, extrovert and easygoing person.Born and brought up in well cultured family with high degree of family values and principles.Her approach towards life makes her a consistent learner in all walks of life. "She love to celebrate life in whatever situation that life puts us into" She believes in living life to the fullest.She looks forward to a balance between her life and career, however priority will always be family. Human values are utmost important and would not advocate lies and liars, will be hurt if her trust gets broken! I could say she is a science person who believes in God.She Like traveling, music & jovial company. She is working in a reputed MNC in Mumbai. Looking for a soulmate who is a good human being and open-minded , educated with traditional values yet modern outlook in life.
All the very best and Good Luck!!! :)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now