Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpin53435's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about lpin53435

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Doctorate in Molecular Biology
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister is a hard working, ambitious, independent, scientific researcher who has travelled and worked in Environmental aspects for about 8-9 years now. She is a simple, caring and inspirational to our family. Despite recent hardships in life, she believes in being the best she can, and our family is really proud of her.

Family Background

I am Divyajit, Brother and live with my father Mr. Bipin Jadeja, who is retired now. I work in US in an IT firm. We have been born and bought up in Gujarat. I have a MBA, so does my father. My sister is a Ph.D in Molecular Biology and is presently looking for post doctoral research positions, along with which we want her to settle again in life with a kind, educated, caring and understanding partner.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now