Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

lpin54997's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about lpin54997

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Dubai, dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am Smita here from Mumbai!!
I am lively, energetic, bubbly, charming, soft hearted, self made person with lots of patience.
I am independent, open, practical, straight forward & positive happy person.
I want to be my husband's strength & not weakness.
Live & let live person. Family oriented & beliefs in traditional values.
Hobbies: Listening to Music, Cooking, Long Drive & Shopping for family.
I am looking for simple descent life partner with or without kids.

Family Background

I am the eldest in my family.
Father retired & Mother house wife.
2 Sisters married and settled in Mumbai.
1 Bother working in US.
We are Mumbai settled & our native place is Nagpur.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now