Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



lpin77571's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Bengali

More about lpin77571

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: B.A graduate
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Berhampore, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: Aerospace, Air Hostess, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Nagaland, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Agartala, Agra, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Indore, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Nagpur, Patna, Shimla, Srinagar
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now