Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

manro22's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about manro22

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BBA
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our son is well mannered, sober, caring and has respect for elders, believes in family values and keeps faith in God. He is down to earth and believes in simplicity. He belongs to a well qualified family with a good upbringing and balanced lifestyle. He has a very pleasant personality and such a nature that he keeps every one around happy. He is looking forward for such person who is well qualified loving, caring, and gives respect to human values

Family Background

We are a close knit family with genuine love and concern for each other, enjoying all amenities in life and living in own house.
Myself is retired from Public sector bank.
Mother is also retired from govt service.
Only one elder sister is working in Australia

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now