Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



md193's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi

More about md193

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: studying it support admin
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: sanathan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a down to earth fun loving adventurous female who is looking for a partner who is broad minded loving caring respectfull etc .... I'm very religious and I'm quiet strict ... I love reading , being on the pc , playn ps2 , being outdoors and spendn tym wid fam n frens

Family Background

My parents both work and we a crazy fam .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: South Africa
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now