Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



miku1234's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 45, Female
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Assamese

More about miku1234

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: masters in english
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: ST
Gothra(m): dnt know
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: -
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I come from a liberal family but with traditional values.I a bit shy and introvert.I am loving caring and helpful.i expect my life partner to be equally loving caring and supporting in every aspect of life.

Family Background

i stay with my dad my mom my elder brother bhabi and a cute little niece.Dad retd as assistant station director in AIR nad my brother is working in a multional company as area manager.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-47
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Inter religion
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now