Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

mirchandani's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Sindhi

More about mirchandani

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Tourism administration
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Hyderabadi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi....i believe in happiness, love, faith, respect, , positive attitude, with confidence and thats me.

My Job:Tourism Industry/Tour Supervisior

Looking for: its matter of our luck but sometimes we expect from God... i believe he should intellegent, smart, professional but should lovable of everyone, kindheart and he must know how to respect, how to love, how to believe, how to faith on others....

Family Background

My Family: my family there is my parents who always take care of myself even they are in india, but always think about 3ree of us, didi jiju they both are in india..Jiju has business in Delhi, do work hard but they also take care of me like a parents...and my naughty younger bro he is in Dubai, and from IT field, cant say about him when u will meet u will know how lively he is..............he is younger but love me and take care of me as mammy, papa, didi, jiju.........

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Yes, No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now